Booking
  • October / 2020 / 28
  • October / 2020 / 29
Home|Attractions|內頁
Attractions

周邊景點

Jin Mian Shan Trail

Distance2.3Km
Driving time8Minute鐘
The branch of Jin Mian Shan, located at the Northwestern side of Neihu administrative district, connects with the Da Lun Tou Mountain of Wujhih Mountain. Because the geology of Jin Mian Shan is quartz sandstone, the sunlight shining on the quartz sandstone would have bright and shiny reflection, which is how Jin Mian Shan is named.

Jin Mian Shan Trial is quite challenging and difficult for hikers. By following the trail from the bottom to the top of the mountain, hikers will be astonished by the magnificent mountains. At the entrance of the trail, the steep and large rock wall stands firmly above the stream, which presents the great momentum different from other mountains. Along the trail, hikers can follow the quaint sandstone steps and large rock blocks to walk or climb up with gradually elevated slope. The climbing process undoubtedly train hikers’ physical strength, strong will, and courage. Jin Mian Shan is also called “Scissors Stone Mountain” because the mountain looks like a bird’s beak viewed from Neihu Bishanyan Temple. The piling and overlapping of the huge rocks create the magnificent momentum, which is a hardly seen scene.

It is important to visit the “Scissor Stone” when coming to the Jin Mian Shan. In addition to appreciating unique scenes, the overlook vision is world-class. At the half of the mountain, the quarry and stone observatory built in Qing Dynasty are places good for overlooking Taipei Basin as well as the shore of Keelung River.

At the top of the mountain, you can enjoy a 360-degree panoramic view of Bihu Park, mountains nearby Bishanyan Temple, Wujhih Mountain as well as Keelung River, Songshan Airport, Miramar Ferris Wheel, Taipei 101, and other scenery of Taipei Basin, which makes this place a good overlooking spot.
 
 


 
Booking

立即訂房
  • August / 2019 / 18
  • August / 2019 / 19
Attractions

周邊景點

金面山親山步道

距離本館約1.3公里
行車約5分
金面山支脈位於內湖行政區的西北側,即環山路北方山陵,與五指山系的大崙尾山連結一體;由於「金面山」地質屬石英砂岩,因陽光反射呈閃閃發亮狀而得名。
金面山為具有挑戰性與困難度之登山聖地,透過登山步道由下而上至山頂眺望,將因其高山氣勢所讚歎。初入登山口,步道旁陡峭大岩壁幾近垂直、巍巍矗立於溪澗上方,氣勢已不同於其他郊山。沿途古樸的砂岩石階,陸續出現大岩塊,坡度漸向上攀升,已形成大岩石重疊矗立的攀爬石壁。攀爬過程無疑可訓練自己的體力、意志與膽識。金面山另有「剪刀石山」的稱號,因為從內湖碧山巖的方向望來,山頂巨岩形貌狀似鳥嘴尖。此地巨岩錯落起伏,氣勢萬千,纍纍巨石林立為難得一見的奇景。
 
造訪剪刀石是遊金面山的重頭戲,除了欣賞特殊景觀,這裡還有一流的展望視野。登上半山腰,清代採石場和石堡瞭望台都是遠眺臺北盆地不錯的景點,但是以基隆河沿岸最為清楚。 
在山頂巨岩間,可360度全景環伺碧湖公園,碧山巖附近山陵、五指山;以及向南俯瞰基隆河、松山機場、美麗華摩天輪、101高樓等臺北景色,為值得登高俯瞰的好地方。
 
線上訂房